The Committee

President: Antoine Magré, Girton

Vice-President: Adam Rochussen, Churchill

Secretary: Hannah Gilliland, Newnham

Senior Treasurer: Patrick Welche

Junior Treasurer: Luca Wetter-Sanchez, Trinity

Race and Men Captain: Matthew Wigmore, Churchill

Women Captain: Eloise Robson, Caius and Gonville

Social Secretary: Emilia Lansing, Downing

Find out more

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Enter characters as shown
Invalid Input

Contact us

Social Media

Don't be anti-social...